宁波铭匠扎啤设备有限公司
语言版本:  
首 页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介

关于我们

 

产品搜索

feedback

企业简介

    本公司自2004年开始进入扎啤设备行业,几年来一直致力于扎啤容器以及扎啤分配配器的研发、产销,并且成功开发出了技术难度较高的专门用于盛装原桨啤酒的9加仑不锈钢啤酒桶、该桶体的设计合理,适合于全自动清洗灌装线,并且残流量少。但是该设计特点又造成了拉伸成型困难,经过技术团队的攻坚,已成功为英国几大客户供货,并且讫今为止在国内我公司是唯一一家开发成功此产品的厂家。

    本公司可根据客户要求订做适用于国内外一切的酒楼、餐厅、家庭宴会、酒吧等各种大、中、小型场合使用的不锈钢扎啤桶。产品远销售欧美,质量好信誉佳。我们相信好的产品能为客户创造更多的价值。

    本公司于2008年引入TPS——丰田管理模式,改革生产现场的体制和体质。也是迄今为止同行业中唯一一家实行TPS丰田管理模式的企业,实行流水线生产,实现一个流作业。坚持“追求零缺陷,持续改善,超越顾客期望”的质量方针,秉承“简单、专注、严谨”的企业精神,遵循“聚焦客户的核心价值需求,为客户创造最大价值”的经营宗旨,始终狠抓管理和产品质量,努力为海内外客户提供价廉优质的产品和服务。

我们的产品: 扎啤桶啤酒桶不锈钢啤酒桶扎啤酒矛

版权所有 © 2009-2010 宁波铭匠扎啤设备有限公司 技术支持:海博网络
    MSN...
Close

Ningbo Major Draft Beer Equipment Co., Ltd
Languages:  
Home > About Us > Company Profile

About Us

 

products search

Feedback

Company Profile

Since the company’s entry into the draft beer equipment manufacturing industry in 2004,We have been dedicating to R&D,manufacture and marketing of  draft beer containers/kegs and dispense heads ,and we have successfully developed 9 gallon stainless steel beer keg which is used exclusively for Original and is characterized by its relatively high technical level  and reasonable body design,It is suitable for automatic washing and filling line with little residue. However, the design features also bring difficulties in stretch forming.After half  a year of arduous research,Our company finanally successfully developed the 9 gallon beer keg thus become the first one  and up to the present time the only one that could produce this product in China.

We could produce any kind of beer kegs ranging from small and medium to large size that are used in hotels,restaurants, family parties,bars,etc in strict accordance to comstomers’requirement.Our products are well received in European and American market by their good quality and reputation. We believe that quality products can create more value for customers.

Toyota production system(TPS) has been introduced into the company in 2008,thus the production system has been reformed.By adhering to the quality policy of "pursuing zero defects, exceeding customers’ expectation and continuous improvement" ,the spirit of “harmony,reliability, courage and proactivity” ,and the principle of “following the law of social development ,focusing on targeted costomers’s core values and needs ,creating the greatest values for customers”,we will continually attach great importance to managenment and quality control and endeavor to provide quality products at low cost and outstanding service to customers domestically and internationally..

Our Products: beer keg, Beer Kegs, Stainless Steel Beer Keg

Copyright © 2009-2010 Zhejiang Ningbo Major Draft Beer Equipment Co., Ltd Designed & Supported By Haibo Network Inc.
    MSN...
Close